Skip to content

Bray Town Councillors

Cathaoirleach

Cllr.Tracy O'Brien
Labour

40 Dargle Heights,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 01 2861066
Email: tracyobrien@live.ie

Leas Cathaoirleach

Cllr.Sarah Wray
Fine Gael

91 Deepdales,
Southern Cross Road,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 087 2069327
Email: swray@braytc.ie

Other Members

Cllr.John Brady,
Sinn Féin*

63 Kilbride Grove,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 087 0666780

Email: johnbradysf@gmail.com

Cllr.John Byrne
Labour

1 Roselawn Park,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 01 2829861 (Home)
Email: JByrne@wicklowcoco.ie

Cllr.Eugene Finnegan
Independent

Oldcourt Industrial Estate
Boghall Road,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone:
Email: efinnegan@braytc.ie

Cllr.Mick Glynn,
Fine Gael

19 The Headlands,
Putland Road,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 086 2579505

Email: mglynn@wicklowcoco.ie

Cllr.David Grant
Fianna Fail

71 Elgin Heights
Bray
Co.Wicklow
Phone: 086 8117262
Email: emailme@davidgrant.ie

Cllr.Ronan McManus
Labour

3 Stable Lane,
Rear of Prince of Wales Terrace,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow

Phone: 087 6949232
Email: ronanmcmanus@votelabour.ie

Cllr.Rossa Murray,
Sinn Féin

25 Hawthorn Road,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 086 1035647
Email: murrayrossa@gmail.com

Cllr.Ciaran O'Brien,
Green Party

2 Kingsmill Rd,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 087 2060223
Email: COBrien@braytc.ie / kazu@eircom.net

Cllr.John Ryan
Fine Gael*

13 Ardmore Lawn,
Bray,
Co. Wicklow,
Phone: 087 2585738
Email: JRyan@wicklowcoco.ie

Cllr.Pat Vance,
Fianna Fáil*

Beachmount,
Putland Road,
Bray,
Co.Wicklow.
Phone: 01 2868169 (Home)
Email: PVance@wicklowcoco.ie



* Denotes member of Wicklow County Council and Bray Town Council